ACT Acre Time
AFT Afghanistan Time
DFT AIX specific equivalent of Central European Time[5]
AKDT Alaska Daylight Time
AKST Alaska Standard Time
AMST Amazon Summer Time (Brazil)[1]
AMT2 Amazon Time (Brazil)[2]
AST2 Arabia Standard Time
ART Argentina Time
AMT Armenia Time
ACT ASEAN Common Time
ADT Atlantic Daylight Time
AST Atlantic Standard Time
ACDST Australian Central Daylight Savings Time
AWST Australian Western Standard Time
AZT Azerbaijan Time
AZOT Azores Standard Time
AZOST Azores Summer Time
BIT Baker Island Time
BST Bangladesh Standard Time
BTT Bhutan Time
BOT Bolivia Time
BST3 Bougainville Standard Time[3]
BRST Brasilia Summer Time
BRT Brasilia Time
BIOT British Indian Ocean Time
BST2 British Summer Time
BDT Brunei Time
CVT Cape Verde Time
CAT Central Africa Time
CDT Central Daylight Time (North America)
CEST Central European Summer Time (Cf. HAEC)
CET Central European Time
CIT Central Indonesia Time
ACST Central Standard Time (Australia)
CST Central Standard Time (North America)
ACDT Central Summer Time (Australia)
CWST Central Western Standard Time (Australia) unofficial
CHST Chamorro Standard Time
CHADT Chatham Daylight Time
CHAST Chatham Standard Time
CLT Chile Standard Time
CLST Chile Summer Time
CST3 China Standard Time
CT China time
CHOT Choibalsan Standard Time
CHOST Choibalsan Summer Time
CXT Christmas Island Time
CHUT Chuuk Time
CIST Clipperton Island Standard Time
CCT Cocos Islands Time
COST Colombia Summer Time
COT Colombia Time
CKT Cook Island Time
UTC Coordinated Universal Time
CDT4 Cuba Daylight Time[4]
CST2 Cuba Standard Time
DAVT Davis Time
DDUT Dumont d'Urville Time
EAT East Africa Time
EAST Easter Island Standard Time
EASST Easter Island Summer Time
ECT Eastern Caribbean Time (does not recognize DST)
EDT Eastern Daylight Time (North America)
EEST Eastern European Summer Time
EET Eastern European Time
EGST Eastern Greenland Summer Time
EGT Eastern Greenland Time
EIT Eastern Indonesian Time
AEST Eastern Standard Time (Australia)
EST Eastern Standard Time (North America)
ECT2 Ecuador Time
FKST Falkland Islands Summer Time
FKT Falkland Islands Time
FNT Fernando de Noronha Time
FJT Fiji Time
GFT French Guiana Time
FET Further-eastern European Time
GALT Galapagos Time
GIT Gambier Island Time
GAMT Gambier Islands
GET Georgia Standard Time
GILT Gilbert Island Time
GMT Greenwich Mean Time
GST Gulf Standard Time
GYT Guyana Time
HADT Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time
HAST Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
HMT Heard and McDonald Islands Time
HAEC Heure Avancée d'Europe Centrale francised name for CEST
HKT Hong Kong Time
IOT Indian Ocean Time
IST Indian Standard Time
TFT Indian/Kerguelen
ICT Indochina Time
IRDT Iran Daylight Time
IRST Iran Standard Time
IST2 Irish Standard Time[6]
IRKT Irkutsk Time
IDT Israel Daylight Time
IST3 Israel Standard Time
JST Japan Standard Time
USZ1 Kaliningrad Time
PETT Kamchatka Time
HOVT Khovd Standard Time
HOVST Khovd Summer Time
KST Korea Standard Time
KOST Kosrae Time
KRAT Krasnoyarsk Time
KGT Kyrgyzstan time
LINT Line Islands Time
LHST Lord Howe Standard Time
LHST2 Lord Howe Summer Time
MIST Macquarie Island Station Time
MAGT Magadan Time
MST Malaysia Standard Time
MYT Malaysia Time
MVT Maldives Time
MART Marquesas Islands Time
MIT Marquesas Islands Time
MHT Marshall Islands
MUT Mauritius Time
MAWT Mawson Station Time
MEST Middle European Summer Time Same zone as CEST
MET Middle European Time Same zone as CET
MSK Moscow Time
MDT Mountain Daylight Time (North America)
MST Mountain Standard Time (North America)
MMT Myanmar Standard Time
NPT Nepal Time
NCT New Caledonia Time
NZDT New Zealand Daylight Time
NZST New Zealand Standard Time
NDT Newfoundland Daylight Time
NST Newfoundland Standard Time
NT Newfoundland Time
NUT Niue Time
NFT Norfolk Time
OMST Omsk Time
ORAT Oral Time
PDT Pacific Daylight Time (North America)
PST Pacific Standard Time (North America)
PKT Pakistan Standard Time
PGT Papua New Guinea Time
PYST Paraguay Summer Time (South America)[7]
PYT Paraguay Time (South America)[8]
PET Peru Time
PST2 Philippine Standard Time
PHT Philippine Time
PHOT Phoenix Island Time
PONT Pohnpei Standard Time
RET Réunion Time
ROTT Rothera Research Station Time
PMDT Saint Pierre and Miquelon Daylight time
PMST Saint Pierre and Miquelon Standard Time
SAKT Sakhalin Island time
SAMT Samara Time
SST Samoa Standard Time
SCT Seychelles Time
SYOT Showa Station Time
SST2 Singapore Standard Time
SGT Singapore Time
SBT Solomon Islands Time
SAST South African Standard Time
GST2 South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
SRET Srednekolymsk Time
SLST Sri Lanka Standard Time
SRT Suriname Time
TAHT Tahiti Time
TJT Tajikistan Time
THA Thailand Standard Time
TLT Timor Leste Time
TKT Tokelau Time
TOT Tonga Time
TRT Turkey Time
TMT Turkmenistan Time
TVT Tuvalu Time
ULAT Ulaanbaatar Standard Time
ULAST Ulaanbaatar Summer Time
UYT Uruguay Standard Time
UYST Uruguay Summer Time
UZT Uzbekistan Time
VUT Vanuatu Time
VET Venezuelan Standard Time
VLAT Vladivostok Time
VOLT Volgograd Time
VOST Vostok Station Time
WAKT Wake Island Time
WAST West Africa Summer Time
WAT West Africa Time
WEST Western European Summer Time
WET Western European Time
WIT Western Indonesian Time
WST Western Standard Time
YAKT Yakutsk Time
YEKT Yekaterinburg Time